Summit Academy of Gymnastics

    CLASS MAKE-UP DAYS 

 

Please sign up at the office or your Parent portal for your  selected make-up day and time.  Class size is limited.

 

2:00 Beginning girls, Saturday, January 29, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Intermediate girls, Saturday, February 5, 2022 Lindsay

1:15 Beginning girls, Saturday, February 12, 2022 Rebekah

1:15 Beginning girls, Saturday, February 19, 2022 Rebekah 

2:00 Kid-a-round, Saturday, February 19, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Tumble tots, Saturday March 5, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Intermediate girls, Saturday, March 12, 2022 Lindsay

9:00 Kid-a-round, Friday, March 18, 2022 Lindsay 

10:45 Kid-a-round, Friday, March 18, 2022 Brittany

10:45 Beginning girls, Friday, March 18, 2022 Lindsay

11:30 Tumble tots, Friday, March 18, 2022 Brittany

12:15 Kid-a-round, Friday, March 18, 2022 Brittany

1:00 Advanced girls, Friday 18, 2022 Brittany 

2:00 Beginning girls, Saturday, March  26, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Intermediate girls, Saturday, April 23, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Kid-a-round, Saturday, April 30, 2022 Lindsay

2:00 Beginning girls, Saturday, May 14, 2022 Lindsay 

 

 

Make-up Classes Monday, December 20, 2021 

9:30 Beginning girls / Brittany

9:30 Kid-a-round /  Hannah 

10:15 Intermediate girls / Hannah 

10:30 Tumble tots / Brittany

11:15 Beginning girls / Brittany

11:45 Parent tot / Hannah

12:15 Advanced girls / Brittany

12:15 Intermediate/Advanced tumbling / Hannah

1:15 Beginning tumbling / Hannah