Summit Academy of Gymnastics

    CLASS MAKE-UP DAYS 

 

Please sign up at the office for your  selected make-up day and time.

Class size is limited.

DATE: Friday, November 29, 2019

Intermediate Girls - 2:15

Beginning Girls - 2:45

Kid-A-Round - 3:45

DATE: Saturday, November 30, 2019

Beginning Girls - 12:00

Kid-A-Round - 1:30

Beginning Girls - 1:00

Intermediate Girls - 1:00

Beginning Girls - 2:00

Tumble Tots - 2:15 

DATE: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Beginning Girls - 12:00

Kid A Round - 1:30

Beginning Girls - 1:00

Intermediate Girls - 1:00

DATE: Friday, February 14, 2020

Tumble Tots - 3:45

DATE: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Beginning Girls - 12:00

Beginning Girls - 1:00

Kid a Round - 1:30

Tumble Tots - 2:15 

Intermediate Girls - 1:00

Beginning Girls - 2:00

DATE: Monday, February 17, 2020

Intermediate Girls - 2:15

Beginning Girls - 2:45 

 DATE: Friday, March 20, 2020

Beginning Girls - 3:45 

DATE: Saturday, March 21, 2020

 Beginning Girls - 12:00

Kid a Round 1:30

Beginning Girls - 1:00

Intermediate Girls 1:00

Beginning Girls - 2:00

Tumble Tots 2:15 

DATE: Friday, May 8, 2020 

Kid-A-Round - 3:45 

 DATE: Saturday, May 9, 2020

Beginning Girls - 12:00

Kid A round- 1:30

Tumble Tots - 2:15

Intermediate Girls - 1:00

Beginning Girls - 1:00

Beginning Girls 2:00 

DATE: Friday, June 7, 2020

Beginning Girls - 3:45 

DATE: Saturday, June 6, 2020 

Beginning Girls - 12:00

Kid A Round - 1:30

Tumble Tots - 2:15

Beginning Girls - 1:00  

Intermediate Girls - 1:00

Beginning Girls - 2:00